General Conference | April 2014

general-conference3

I know many of you have been wondering if I would be doing the General Conference printables. I’ve been really busy last week, but here they are, to enlighten your homes, offices, scriptures, or wherever you decide to display them on. I’m really happy to be part of the Church of JesusChrist of Latter Day Saints. It really DOES make me want to be better, to stand a little taller, and to be a little more like Jesus every day. If you want to know more about us you could either click here or click on the button on the right (I believe). If you are not a member of this church and you really liked the quote, I invite you to print it out and enjoy the wise words that come from all of these people. Enjoy them! :)

Yo se que muchos se estuvieron preguntando si iba a hacer los afiches de la Conferencia General. He estado muy ocupada la semana pasada, pero aca están, para iluminar sus hogares, sus oficinas, escrituras, o donde sea que los quieran usar. Estoy muy feliz por ser parte de la Iglesia de Jesucristo de los Santos de los Últimos Días. Me hace realmente querer ser mejor y querer ser un poquito más como Jesucristo cada día. Si queres saber más sobre nosotros podes hacer click acá o hacer click en el botón de la derecha que dice “I Believe”. Si no sos miembro de esta Iglesia y realmente te gustó una cita, te invito a que imprimas esto y disfrutes de las palabras sabias que vienen de estas personas. Disfrutenlo! :)

JPG:

Gary E Stevenson

Bonnie L. Oscarson

Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Rosemary M. Wixom

Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Dieter F. Uchtdorf (WHITE)

JPG:

Gary E Stevenson

Bonnie L. Oscarson

Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Rosemary M. Wixom

Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Dieter F. Uchtdorf (blanco)

Also check my Etsy store HERE! You can find things like this below!!

Cheers!

Camila

20 thoughts on “General Conference | April 2014

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!!
    I always print these quotes out – as photos from Walgreens, and put them all over my house :)
    Is there any way you could post them to download as jpg?
    They need to be a picture file to print that way.
    Thank you!
    Pam

    1. Hi K! Thanks for the correction, I was wondering where.. was it on the post? I just corrected that! Cause I rechecked the posters and they are fine. Let me know if you see anything else! :D

  2. I love these! The white one from President Uchtdorf (in English) has a typo when you click on the link for the file. It says “one” a week instead of “once”. Any chance this would be an easy fix? I’d love to print it.

  3. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e
    mail. http://www.062.fnsh.info/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.