Breaking Bad/Frankfurt

Emmy awards pushed me to watch Breaking Bad (together with my sisinlaw haha) BUT until I started watching it I wasn’t sure about the whole fuss about it. I’m in the first season, but I can’t wait to keep on watching the rest. I won’t make it to the end for this weekend, for the season finale, but even so I loved these posters and I’m sharing them. Aren’t they great? They show Mr. White changing every season. Take a look at it. :)

It’s been designed by Ty Mattson

Los Premios Emmy me llevaron a ver Breaking Bad (junto con mi cuñada ja) PERO hasta que no lo empecé a ver no entendía por qué había tanto revuelo por la serie. Estoy enla primera temporada, pero no puedo esperar a ver el resto. No voy a llegar a terminarla este finde, para el season finale, pero igual amé estos afiches y  los comparto. No son geniales= Muestran a Mr. White cambiando cada temporada. Miralos :)

Fueron diseñados por Ty Mattson

ty-mattson-breaking-bad-01ty-mattson-breaking-bad-02ty-mattson-breaking-bad-03ty-mattson-breaking-bad-04

Now one last thing.. As my followers may know my husband is on a business trip to Germany. He comes from that european country and lived his early life in Frankfurt, even though he was born in Dusseldorf. He loves Frankfurt (even as much as he loves me i guess) and is happy to go for the weekend. Can’t wait to  have him back to Buenos Aires in a week, but I’m SO happy he gets to go back and enjoy his country and his people. Have you been to Frankfurt? I find it amazing! Hope we can go together some day :D I’ll leave you with some Frankfurt pictures…

Ahora una ultima cosa.. Como mucho de mis seguidores/as saben mi esposo esta en un viaje de trabajo en Alemania. Él viene de ese país europeo y vivió sus primeros años en Frankfurt, aun cuando nació en Dusseldorf. Ama Frankfurt (creo que tanto como a mi) y está feliz de pasar este finde ahí. No puedo esperar a tenerlo de vuelta en Buenos Aires en una semana, pero estoy TAN feliz de que pueda volver y disfrutar de su país y su gente. Han estado en Frankfurt? Me parece fascinante! Espero poder ir juntos algún día :D Les dejo algunas fotos de Frankfurt…

16faa26616a92106fa90e7546c9255a37fe5ea2ca189e64a9ea005d72c4829c3 2407433155_d75b97e98d_b

2408353642_1cd506911c_b 3175170552_2272dc0432_b

XoXo,

Cami

2 thoughts on “Breaking Bad/Frankfurt

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.