{ Malena & Cristian – Video }

descarga

I’m super excited to show my first video. I know it’s short, but it’s full of love :D I want to do more! Many more!! :D
One good thing I realized while on the making is I can’t act like I have 1231232354345 hands and cameras. So a good and HEALTHY advise just stick to one thing, it is healthier! XD Taking pictures AND recording the video for a wedding by MYSELF was tough! I obviously enjoyed it even though I was like crazy, and I hope to keep on getting better!!

Estoy súper feliz de mostrar mi primer video. Sé que es corto , pero está lleno de amor! : D Quiero hacer más! Muchos más !! : D
Algo que me di cuenta, mientras que estaba manos a la obra es que no puedo actuar como si tuviera 1231232354345 manos y cámaras. Así que un consejo bueno y saludable sólo se adhieren a una cosa, es más sano! XD Hacer fotos y video para un casamiento sola es muy muy dificil. Yo, obviamente, lo disfruté , aunque estaba como loca, y espero seguir mejorando!!

Video HERE

Cheers!

Cami :)

Leave a Reply

