5k

DSC_1526

This is my number from last weekend’s 5k race I adventured in. I wasn’t sure how I would do, but I just wanted to make sure I at LEAST was from half the fastest. :P Not to say there were 9000 like me running that day.. haha.

I didn’t do as I expected though I was from half the fastest. The sun wasn’t my best friend, and it was really really hot. But even though I didn’t do as I would’ve liked to, I did it. And I’m sure this is the first of many to come! ;)

Este es mi número de la carrera de 5k en la que me aventuré. No sabía cómo me iba a ir, pero yo sólo quería asegurarme de que por lo menos era de la mitad de las más rápidas . : P Por no decir que había 9000 como yo corriendo ese día .. jaja .

No lo hice como esperaba aunque si fui de la mitad más rápida. El sol no fue mi mejor amigo , y estaba muy, muy pesado . Pero a pesar de que yo no lo hice como me hubiera gustado , lo hice . Y estoy seguro de que esta es la primera de muchas carreras por venir ! ; )

Photos from the day/ Fotos del día

DSC_1507 DSC_1519 DSC_1534

(Sammy’s point of view….. :P) Best photographer EVER. / (La visión de Sammy del mundo…:P) El mejor fotógrafo!carrera DSC_1568 DSC_1563 DSC_1572

Cheers,

Cami :)

Leave a Reply

