General Conference | October 2014

ldsconf-09

Hey everyone! How was that general conference weekend? I felt there were many inspiring quotes that should stay around with us. So that’s why I did some printables for you to print out and decorate your homes! (Oh, and don’t forget to show me! I’ve received many notes from you guys telling me you are using them! I want to see pictures! :)) Enjoy them!

Hola a todos ! ¿Cómo fue este fin de semana de conferencia? Sentí que había muchas citas inspiradoras que debían rodearnos. Así que por eso diseñé algunos afiches para imprimir y decorar sus hogares! (Ah, y no te olvides de mandarme fotos! He recibido muchos mensajes de ustedes diciendo que los están usando para decorar sus espacios! Quiero ver fotos! :) ) Disfrutenlos!

ldsconf-11Thomas S. Monson / Richard G Scott /D. Todd Christofferson / L. Tom Perry / Jörg Klebingat

Thomas S. Monson / Richard G Scott /D. Todd Christofferson / L. Tom Perry / Jörg Klebingat


ldsconf-02
Cheers,

Camila

11 thoughts on “General Conference | October 2014

  1. Lizzy says:

    Beautiful prints! I just put your link at the end of our post over at The Small Seed to share with our readers too! (I love that you did them in Spanish as well!)

  2. Karen Berthelson says:

    Thank you so much for posting SPANISH versions – I have several missionaries I support with packages and they will love these. THANK YOU

  3. KathleenNelson says:

    How do you print these? When I click on the images I can’t get them to show up individually just all in one group. Thanks!!

    • Camila Mensah says:

      Hi Kathleen! If you see right below the group of images you will find the names of who said each quote. Click on it and then it will bring you the individual image, right click on the image and select “save as” :) Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

