Ehemann

DSC_1370

Sammy Mensah, that’s my key. When he sees this he’ll probably go crazy on the pictures I used, but this happens all the time so I won’t worry.

This morning while getting ready for work I realized why he is my biggest strength. I kept on talking, and talking and talking, and there came a question and sammy was lost (as usual when I talktalktalktalktalk ja). He just looked at me and said “I trust you, if you say so then I’ll back you up”. And then I melted :P This is super cheesy to say, but it is truly like that. I feel so powerful when he just reminds me of my strengths, I feel I can do anything around. And I sure can if I think I can! I think everybody should have their own Sammy. Not just a husband :P but also this type of relationship that is built through time. I don’t have to say a word before he knows what I’m thinking, and that is great! (it can also be very very bad ¬¬ because he gets it soooo fast when I’m pessimist). I know we have many many things to come, but it doesn’t matter cause I know he backs me up. And that is all I need for now.

<3

DSC_1369

 

Sammy Mensah, esa es MI clave. Cuando vea esto se va a volver loco con las fotos que usé, pero no importa por que pasa todo el tiempo. 

Esta mañana cuando me cambiaba para trabajar me di cuenta cual es mi GRAN fortaleza. Yo hablaba y hablaba y hablaba, y de repente le hice una pregunta y Sam estaba perdido (como siempre cuando hablohablohablohablo jaja). Él me miró y me dijo “Yo confío en vos, si vos lo decís entonces por mi esta bien”. Y yo me derretí :P Es super cursi decirlo, pero es así. Me siento super poderosa cuando me recuerda de mis fortalezas, siento que puedo hacer cualquier cosa. Y seguro que si! Creo que todos merecemos tener un Sammy. No solamente un esposo :P pero también este tipo de relación que se construye con el tiempo. No tengo que decir una sola palabra antes de que sepa lo que estoy pensando, y eso es genial! (puede también ser muy muy malo ¬¬ por que sabe rapidísimo cuando me pongo negativa!). Yo sé que tenemos muchas cosas por delante. pero no importa nada por que tengo a alguien que me apoya y me sostiene siempre! Y eso es lo único que necesito por el momento.

<3

Cheers,

Cami

Leave a Reply

