Belgrano. Buenos Aires.

This week I decided I would visit one of the plazas near my house. It is in Belgrano, Buenos Aires. This is near a very very known corner, Av. Cabildo y Juramento. I decided I would go around 6 pm, and I wasn’t expecting what I saw. For some reason I was waiting to see kids, moms, lovers, but all I saw was +70 year old walking around. I loved them!!! They were so calm, thoughtful, walking reaaaaaaally slow, but always smiling. I got to take some pictures of that day, some of people and some of details. I never visited that plaza at that time of the day, but I enjoyed my picture time so I came home so happy. :D

Esta semana decidí que iba a visitar una de las plazas cerca de mi casa. Estoy en Belgrano, Buenos Aires. Esta plaza que visité está cerca de una esquina muy conocida, Cabildo y Juramento. Decidí que iba a ir alrededor de las 6 pm, y no estaba esperando ver lo que ví. Por alguna razón esperaba ver chicos, mamás, novios, pero todo lo que ví fue gente mayor caminando. Y los amé!!! Eran tan tranquilos, pensativos, caminaban taaaaaaaaaaan lento, pero siempre sonriendo. Pude sacar algunas fotos de ese día, algunas de gente y otras sobre detalles. Nunca visité esa plaza en ese momento del día, pero disfruté mi momento sacando fotos asi que volví a casa feliz. :D

c-4 c-3 c c-6 c-7 c-5

This last one is my favorite!!! I want him to adopt him as his grandaughter :)

Esta ultima es mi favorita!!! Quiero que me adopte como su nieta!!! :)

c-8 c-9

Cheers,

Cami

One thought on “Belgrano. Buenos Aires.

Leave a Reply

