Friendly Dentist

behh2

Hey!! I’m back! I know I’ve been gone for a while, but I’m back for good :D
It’s great to complete tasks, to continue working, and above all to fall in love once and again with your work! Today I present a completed work for Friendly Dentist, a dentist office. They only required a logo for their brand, but together with this came a very happy character. :D I have many projects to share in the future, but let’s go one day at a time.

Hey! Volví! Sé que no estuve por un tiempo, pero ya estoy de vuelta :D
Es genial completar tareas, continuar trabajando, y por sobre todo enamorarme una y otra vez de mi trabajo! Hoy les presento el trabajo completo de Friendly Dentist, una oficina odontológica. Ellos requerían solamente un logo, pero junto con esto apareción un personaje muy feliz. :D Tengo muchos proyectos para compartir en el futuro, pero vayamos un día a la vez

word

 

Have you visited my Behance site??? I think you should CLICK HERE.

Visitaste mi página en Behance?? Yo creo que deberías hacer CLICK ACÁ.

Cheers ;)

Cami

Leave a Reply

