Emma

I love my family above all. I love to be an aunt to the most wonderful kids on Earth!!! Last Sunday we had the blessing of my little niece Emma, to which I am in love! :) Here are some pictures of it with my new babe, my new Nikon D5100 ;) Take a look!

Amo a mi familia por sobre todo. Amo ser tía de los chicos más geniales de todo el mundo!! El Domingo pasado tuvimos la bendición de mi sobrinita Emma, de la cual estoy enamorada! :) Acá les muestro algunas fotos del día con mi nueva camara, Nikon D5100 ;)

bendicionemma-84bendicionemma-59

 

a bendicionemma-144bendicionemma-157bendicionemma-195 bendicionemma-164bendicionemma-193

 

Spring arrived to Argentina and the photoshoot sessions are getting into my agenda, LOVE IT!

La Primavera llegó a Argentina y las sesiones de fotos ya están ocupando mi agenda, ME ENCANTA!! Pregunta por precios!!!

XoXo,

Camila

2 thoughts on “Emma

Leave a Reply

